Contact Us

Hotel Westport
The Demesne, Newport Road, Westport, Co. Mayo, F28 E438, Ireland
 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HotelWestport
Twitter: @HotelWestport

Reservations Lo-call Numbers:
Republic of Ireland 1850 53 63 73
Northern Ireland / UK 0870 876 5432

Tel: +353 (0) 98 25122

Email: reservations@HotelWestport.ie

Declan Heneghan - General Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: declan@HotelWestport.ie
 
Colette Brawn - Assistant Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: colette@HotelWestport.ie
 
Eithne Cosgrove - Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 098 28188
Email: eithne@HotelWestport.ie
 
Rhona Chambers - Conference & Banqueting Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: rhona@HotelWestport.ie

 
Got an enquiry - Submit your details below and we will be happy to assist.... 
 
   


Stephen Rodgers - Assistant Manager
Tel:  098 25122
Email: stephen@HotelWestport.ie
 
Mary O'Reilly - Front Office Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: mary@HotelWestport.ie

John McNamara - Bar Manager
Tel: 098 25122

Email: bar@HotelWestport.ie
 
Restaurant Manager, Sarah Fahy
Tel: 098 25122

Email: Sarah@HotelWestport.ie
 
Accommodation Manager, Madeleine Dermody
Tel: 098 25122

Email: Madeleine@HotelWestport.ie
 
Head Chef, Fearghal O'Neill
Tel: 098 25122

Email: kitchen@HotelWestport.ie
 
Paul Collins - Ocean Spirit Leisure Manager
Tel: 098 50006
Email: Paul@HotelWestport.ie

Sarah Kelly - Senses Spa Manager
Tel: 098 50008
Email: sarahk@SensesSpa@HotelWestport.ie

Concact Westport House, Gardens & Pirate Adventure Park
Tel: 098 27766
http://www.westporthouse.ie