‚Äč
Arrive:
Nights:

Please activate JavaScript in your Browser and instal Flash-Player!

Contact Us

Hotel Westport, Newport Road, Westport, Co. Mayo, Ireland

Reservations Lo-call Numbers:

Republic of Ireland 1850 53 63 73
Northern Ireland / UK 0870 876 5432

Tel: +353 (0) 98 25122
Fax: +353 (0) 98 26739
Email: reservations@hotelwestport.ie

Declan Heneghan - General Manager

Tel: 098 25122
Email: declan@hotelwestport.ie

Eithne Cosgrove - Director of Sales & Marketing

Tel: 098 28188
Email: eithne@hotelwestport.ie

Rhona Chambers - Conference & Banqueting Manager

Tel: 098 25122
Email: rhona@hotelwestport.ie

Mary O'Reilly - Front Office Manager

Tel: 098 25122
Email: mary@hotelwestport.ie

Tony Hynes - Ocean Spirit Leisure Manager

Tel: 098 50006
Email: tony@hotelwestport.ie

Angela Gavin - Ocean Spirit Spa Manager

Tel: 098 50008
Email: angela@hotelwestport.ie

weddingsonline.ie Hotel Westport, Newport Road, Westport, Co. Mayo, Ireland Lo Call Reservations on - ROI 1850 53 63 73
NI / UK 0870 87 65 432 T: +353 (0)98 25122 F: +353 (0)98 26739 E: reservations@hotelwestport.ie