Contact Us

   Hotel Westport
   The Demesne, Newport Road, Westport, Co. Mayo, F28 E438, Ireland
 
   Facebook: www.facebook.com/HotelWestport
   Twitter: @HotelWestport

   Reservations Lo-call Numbers:
   Republic of Ireland 1850 53 63 73
   Northern Ireland / UK 0870 876 5432

   Tel: +353 (0) 98 25122

   Email: reservations@HotelWestport.ie

   Declan Heneghan - General Manager
   Tel: 098 25122
   Email: declan@HotelWestport.ie
 
   Colette Brawn - Assistant Manager
   Tel: 098 25122
   Email: colette@HotelWestport.ie
 
   Got an enquiry - Submit your details below and we will be happy to assist.... 
 
   


Eithne Cosgrove - Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 098 28188
Email: eithne@HotelWestport.ie
 
Rhona Chambers - Conference & Banqueting Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: rhona@HotelWestport.ie

Mary O'Reilly - Front Office Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: mary@HotelWestport.ie

John McNamara - Bar Manager
Tel: 098 25122

Email: bar@HotelWestport.ie
 
Stephen Fitzmaurice - Head Chef
Tel: 098 25122

Email: kitchen@HotelWestport.ie
 
George Visser - Ocean Spirit Leisure Manager
Tel: 098 50006
Email: george@HotelWestport.ie

Senses Spa Manager
Tel: 098 50008
Email: SensesSpa@HotelWestport.ie

Concact our Sister Property - Westport House, Gardens & Pirate Adventure Park
Tel: 098 27766
http://www.westporthouse.ie