Contact Us


Hotel Westport
Newport Road, Westport, Co. Mayo, Ireland
 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/HotelWestport
Twitter: @HotelWestport

Reservations Lo-call Numbers:
Republic of Ireland 1850 53 63 73
Northern Ireland / UK 0870 876 5432

Tel: +353 (0) 98 25122

Email: reservations@hotelwestport.ie

Declan Heneghan - General Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: declan@hotelwestport.ie
 
Colette Brawn - Assistant Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: colette@hotelwestport.ie
 
Ruairi Hughes - Assistant Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: ruairi@hotelwestport.ie
 


Got an enquiry - Submit your details below and we will be happy to assist.... 
 


Eithne Cosgrove - Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 098 28188
Email: eithne@hotelwestport.ie
 
Rhona Chambers - Conference & Banqueting Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: rhona@hotelwestport.ie

Mary O'Reilly - Front Office Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: mary@hotelwestport.ie

John McNamara - Bar Manager
Tel: 098 25122
Email: bar@hotelwestport.ie
 
Stephen Fitzmaurice - Head Chef
Tel: 098 25122
Email: kitchen@hotelwestport.ie
 
George Visser - Ocean Spirit Leisure Manager
Tel: 098 50006
Email: george@hotelwestport.ie

Angela Gavin - Ocean Spirit Spa Manager
Tel: 098 50008
Email: angela@hotelwestport.ie
  • Book Now
    Arrive:
    Nights:
    No Booking Fee Free Cancellation
  • Download Brochure
  • Email Us